MPLT Student Leadership

MPLT Student Leadership

All MPLT Members seeking leadership positions in the upcoming season should attend the following training sessions:

Wednesday, March 23

  • Leadership Skype Session @ Home school band room 7:45am-8:30am

Wednesday, April 6

  • Leadership Training @LN 6-7pm

Wednesday, April 6

  • Drum Major Workshop @LN 7-8pm

Tuesday, April 12

  • Drum Major Workshop @LC 6-7pm

Friday, April 15

  • Leadership Skype Session @ Home school band room 7:45am-8:30am

Tuesday, April 19

  • Leadership Training @ LC 6:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, April 26

  • Leadership Training @LC 7-8pm

Wednesday, April 27

  • Drum Major Workshop @LN 4-6pm

Thursday, May 5

  • Drum Major Workshop @ LC 4-6pm

Monday, May 9

  • Rookie Training with all Leadership Council@LN 4:30-6pm

Wednesday, May 11

  • Leadership Platforms @LC 4:30-7:30 (DM conduct Live Group)

Thursday, May 12

  • DM Auditions @LN 4:30-7:30

Friday, May 13

  • Section Leader Auditions @LN 4:30-7:30pm

Monday, May 16

  • Rookie Training with all Leadership Council @LC 4:30-5:30pm

Monday, May 16

  • Show Reveal @LC 7-8:30pm

Thursday, May 19

  • Leadership Results Posted by 3:40pm

Friday, May 20

  • Leadership Council Meeting @LC 4:30-5:30pm

Friday, May 27

  • Rookie Camp @LN 5-9pm

For all who are interested in participating in the upcoming MPLT Leadership workshop, please use the following link to indicate what you are interested in:

MPLT Leadership Signin Form

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s