Itineraries

Contest, Concert and Game Day Itineraries for the 2022 season will be posted as they are finalized.

Upcoming Events!


Thank you for an AMAZING Marching Season!!
#MPLT #OnePride


Completed Events!

Lawrence 4th of July Parade
Monday, July 4, 2022 – 8:45a-12:00p
Itinerary for this event!

LN Home Game vs Avon
Friday, August 19, 2022 – 4:30p-9:30p
Itinerary for this game!

LC Home Game vs LN
Friday, September 2, 2022 – 4:30p-9:30p
Itinerary for this game!

LN Homecoming
Friday, September 9, 2022 – 4:30p-9:30p
Itinerary for this game!

LC Invitational
Saturday, September 10, 2022 – 2:30p-8:00p
Perform at 7:30p
Itinerary for this exhibition event!

LC Senior Night
Friday, September 16, 2022 – 4:30p-9:30p
Itinerary for this game!

Northwestern Invitational
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – Time 3:30p-11:00p
Perform at 8:40p
Itinerary for this ISSMA Competition!

Bands of America Kentucky Regional – The University of Louisville
Friday, September 30 to Saturday, October 1, 2022
Prelim Performance 8a
Itinerary for this Regional Championship!

MPLT Side by Side with BMS and FCV
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – 4:30p-8:30p
Itinerary for this concert!

LN Senior Night
Friday, October 7, 2022 – 4:30p-9:30p
Itinerary for this game!

ISSMA Regional – Carroll High School
Saturday, October 15, 2022 – 8a-11p
Perform at 6:30p
Itinerary for this ISSMA Competition!

Bands of America Super Regional Preliminaries – Lucas Oil Stadium
Friday, October 21, 2022 – 10a-11:15pm
Perform at 8:45p
Itinerary for this Super Regional Preliminary Performance!

Bands of America Super Regional Finals – Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, October 22, 2022 – 11a-1:15am
Itinerary for this Super Regional Final Performance!

ISSMA Semi State – Ben Davis High School
Saturday, October 29, 2022 – 5:30a-5p
Perform at 2p
Itinerary for this ISSMA Competition!

ISSMA State Finals – Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, November 5, 2022 – 12:30p-1a
Perform at 9:15p
Itinerary for this ISSMA Competition!

Bands of America Grand National Preliminaries – Lucas Oil Stadium
Thursday, November 10, 2022 – Time TBD
Perform at 8:45p
Itinerary for this Grand National Preliminary Performance!

Bands of America Grand National Preliminaries – Lucas Oil Stadium
Friday, November 11, 2022 – Time 8:40am-10pm
Field Trip Day!
Itinerary for this Grand National Preliminary Field Trip!

Bands of America Grand National Finals – Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, November 12, 2022 – Time TBD
Perform at TBD
Itinerary for this Grand National Final Performance!